Podbean | Will My Stats Be Lost If I Delete My File and Upload It Again?

Last Updated: Feb 03, 2015 04:15AM EST
One of the great features of Podbean's stats is that the stats are counted using the name of the uploaded. Therefore, your stats won't be lost if you delete a file and then upload it again with the same name.
contact@podbean.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete